πŸ“’ Author :
πŸ“’ Publisher :
πŸ“’ Release Date : 1993
πŸ“’ Pages :
πŸ“’ ISBN : 1591123240
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Families

SYNOPSIS : The relatives come to visit from Virginia and everyone has a wonderful time.


πŸ“’ Author : Susan Lunsford
πŸ“’ Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
πŸ“’ Release Date : 1998-10
πŸ“’ Pages : 96
πŸ“’ ISBN : 0590433725
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Education

SYNOPSIS : Provides lessons for first- to third-graders on writing stories using examples based on familiar picture books


πŸ“’ Author : Richard Gentry, Ph.D.
πŸ“’ Publisher : Teacher Created Materials
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2014-02-01
πŸ“’ Pages : 5
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781480776524
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category :

SYNOPSIS : Incorporate writing instruction in your classroom as an essential element of literacy development while implementing best practices. Simplify the planning of writing instruction and become familiar with the Common Core State Standards of Writing.


πŸ“’ Author : Gary Bunde
πŸ“’ Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2014-03-31
πŸ“’ Pages :
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781304999603
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Humor

SYNOPSIS : Manfred Munch is your typical Renaissance man. With extensive experience as a farmer, treasure hunter, spiritualist, and astute observer of the human condition, Manfredβ€”Manny for shortβ€”will inspire you to lead the life you've always wanted to live. Fans of O. Henry, Dr. Seuss, Rudyard Kipling, and Dave Barry will enjoy this collection of tall tales from the southland. Less Redneck Riviera, more Florida Cracker Country, you'll return to these tall tales often for a laugh.


πŸ“’ Author : Richard Gentry, Ph.D.
πŸ“’ Publisher : Teacher Created Materials
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2014-02-01
πŸ“’ Pages : 5
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781480776616
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category :

SYNOPSIS : Incorporate writing instruction in your classroom as an essential element of literacy development while implementing best practices. Simplify the planning of writing instruction and become familiar with the Common Core State Standards of Writing.


πŸ“’ Author : Richard Gentry, Ph.D.
πŸ“’ Publisher : Teacher Created Materials
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2014-02-01
πŸ“’ Pages : 8
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781480770218
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category :

SYNOPSIS : Incorporate writing instruction in your classroom as an essential element of literacy development while implementing best practices. Simplify the planning of writing instruction and become familiar with the Common Core State Standards of Writing.


πŸ“’ Author : Rosanne Kurstedt
πŸ“’ Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2000
πŸ“’ Pages : 128
πŸ“’ ISBN : 0439135168
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Education

SYNOPSIS : Presents lessons designed to show teachers how to use picture books to teach writing skills to students in grades four through eight, and includes recommended reading lists.


πŸ“’ Author : Boris Zubry
πŸ“’ Publisher : Lulu.com
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2017-09-13
πŸ“’ Pages : 300
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781387227846
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Fiction

SYNOPSIS :


πŸ“’ Author : Richard Gentry, Ph.D.
πŸ“’ Publisher : Teacher Created Materials
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2014-02-01
πŸ“’ Pages : 5
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781480776630
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category :

SYNOPSIS : Incorporate writing instruction in your classroom as an essential element of literacy development while implementing best practices. Simplify the planning of writing instruction and become familiar with the Common Core State Standards of Writing.


πŸ“’ Author : Connie Campbell Dierking
πŸ“’ Publisher : Capstone
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2014-06-01
πŸ“’ Pages : 224
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781625216212
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Education

SYNOPSIS : The skills and strategies students practice to become proficient writers also nudge them closer to becoming proficient readers, so how can K-2 teachers connect reading and writing instruction in meaningful ways that allow students to go deeper in their thinking? This revised second edition provides tips, tools, and mini-lessons for integrating reading, writing, and speaking and listening. Each operational, print awareness, craft, and foundational writing mini-lesson identifies the connecting point to reading and speaking and listening with Target Skills¨ that can and should be revisited and reinforced during your reading block and any content area. By design, these books are not printable from a reading device. To request a PDF of the reproducible pages, please contact customer service at 1-888-262-6135.