πŸ“’ Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
πŸ“’ Publisher : Chronicle Books
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2015-03-31
πŸ“’ Pages : 40
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781452150376
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Some books are about a single wish. Some books are about three wishes. The infallible team of Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Tom Lichtenheld have combined their extraordinary talents to create this exuberant book of endless good wishes. Wishes for curiosity and wonder, for friendship and strength, laughter and peace. Whether celebrating life's joyous milestones, sharing words of encouragement, or observing the wonder of everyday moments, this sweet and uplifting book is perfect for wishers of every age. Plus, this is the fixed format version, which will look almost identical to the print version.


πŸ“’ Author : Lauren Layne
πŸ“’ Publisher : Hachette UK
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2016-02-02
πŸ“’ Pages : 256
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781472236302
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! The second sizzling spin-off of Lauren Layne's bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, I Wish You Were Mine, heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a woman who's strictly off-limits. A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he's retired, courtesy of the car accident that ruined his career - and single, after a nasty scandal torpedoed his marriage. Just as he's starting to get used to his new life as a health and fitness columnist for Oxford magazine, his unpredictable ex shows up on his doorstep in Manhattan. Jackson should be thrilled. But he can't stop thinking about the one person who's always been there for him, the one girl he could never have: her younger sister. Mollie Carrington can't say no to Madison. After all, her older sister practically raised her. So when Madison begs for help in winning her ex-husband back, Mollie's just glad she got over her own crush on Jackson ages ago - or so she thought. Because as Mollie reconnects with Jackson, she quickly forgets all her reasons to stay loyal to her sister. Tempted by Jackson's mellow drawl and cowboy good looks, Mollie is sick and tired of coming in second place. But she can't win if she doesn't play the game. Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out all the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine and Someone Like You, and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series. Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? You won't want to miss Lauren Layne's sexy take on this timeless question in Blurred Lines.


πŸ“’ Author : Mason Deaver
πŸ“’ Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2019-05-14
πŸ“’ Pages : 336
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781338306132
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Young Adult Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, Mason Deaver's stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process.


πŸ“’ Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
πŸ“’ Publisher : HarperCollins
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2018-05-08
πŸ“’ Pages : 40
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9780062881878
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : The #1 New York Times bestseller that Today show co-anchor Hoda Kotb calls β€œa beautiful, beautiful book.” The New York Times bestselling author of I Wish You More, Amy Krouse Rosenthal, and her daughter Paris Rosenthal collaborate to bring you the heartwarming and inspiring Dear Girl, Dear Girl, is a remarkable love letter written for the special girl in your life; a gentle reminder that she’s powerful, strong, and holds a valuable place in the world. Through Amy and Paris’s charming text and Holly Hatam’s stunning illustrations, any girl reading this book will feel that she's great just the way she isβ€”whether she enjoys jumping in a muddy puddle, has a face full of freckles, or dances on table tops. Dear Girl, encourages girls to always be themselves and to love who they areβ€”inside and out. Dear Girl, This book is for you. Wonderful, smart, beautiful you. If you ever need a reminder, just turn to any page in this book and know that you are special and you are loved. β€”Amy and Paris A perfect gift for all occasions.


πŸ“’ Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
πŸ“’ Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2016-09-27
πŸ“’ Pages : 56
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781338137743
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : From the bestselling creators of Duck! Rabbit!, an exciting tale of self-discovery! He stood out here. He stood out there. He tried everything to be more like them. It's not easy being seen. Especially when you're NOT like everyone else. Especially when what sets you apart is YOU. Sometimes we squish ourselves to fit in. We shrink. Twist. Bend. Until -- ! -- a friend shows the way to endless possibilities. In this bold and highly visual book, an emphatic but misplaced exclamation point learns that being different can be very exciting! Period.


πŸ“’ Author : Marianne Richmond
πŸ“’ Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2010-11-01
πŸ“’ Pages : 32
πŸ“’ ISBN : 1402257937
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : IF I COULD KEEP YOU LITTLE exemplifies Marianne's real insights into the human spirit and her beautiful illustrations that will touch children and adults and that are sure to be cherished for generations to come. Taking the reader on a journey of memory and expectation, IF I COULD KEEP YOU LITTLE showcases the fleeting little moments that reveal how a child changes and grows. If I could keep you little, I'd decide on matching clothes. But then I'd miss you choosing dots on top and stripes below If I could keep you little I'd cut your bread in shapes. But then I'd miss you finding "Hey! I like ketchup with my grapes!"


πŸ“’ Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
πŸ“’ Publisher : Chronicle Books
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2012-05-18
πŸ“’ Pages : 40
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781452116570
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : What do you get when you combine a word and a number? A wumber! Paying tribute to William Steig's CDB!, best-selling book, cre8ors Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Tom Lichtenheld have wri10 and illustr8ed this s2pendous book that is 1derful 4 readers in kindergar10 and up. If we've confused you, just take a look at the bookβ€”4tun8ly it has helpful pictures. We are sure you will get it ins10tly!


πŸ“’ Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
πŸ“’ Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2018-12
πŸ“’ Pages : 28
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781984847737
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : "New York Times"-bestselling author Rosenthal captures parents' desire to be ever-present in this simple and touching poem offering reassurance of their love, now available in a board book. Full color.


πŸ“’ Author : Elizabeth Langston
πŸ“’ Publisher : Spencer Hill Press
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2015-10-13
πŸ“’ Pages : 335
πŸ“’ ISBN : 1633920275
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : With high school graduation only months away, Kimberley Rey is eager to discover what her future holds. The next big decision is rapidly approaching--where to apply to college. But this choice is complicated by a memory disability. How will her struggles to remember affect her once she moves away from home?Help arrives through an unexpected and supernatural gift. Grant is a "genie" with rules. He can give her thirty wishes (one per day for a month) as long as the tasks are humanly possible. Kimberley knows just what to ask for--lessons in how to live on her own.But her wishes change when she discovers that a good friend has been diagnosed with a devastating illness. As she joins forces with Grant to help her friend, Kimberley learns that the ability to live in the moment--to forget--may be more valuable than she ever knew.


πŸ“’ Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
πŸ“’ Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
πŸ“’ Release Date : 2015-04-14
πŸ“’ Pages : 40
πŸ“’ ISBN : 9781484724019
πŸ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
πŸ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Meet Spoon! He's always been a happy little utensil. But lately, he feels like life as a spoon just isn't cutting it. He thinks Fork, Knife, and The Chopsticks all have it so much better than him. But do they? And what do they think about Spoon? A book for all ages, this storybook with word-for-word narration will serve as a gentle reminder to celebrate what makes us each special.