๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2011-12-06
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 224
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9781449420437
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Collects sixth-grader Nate Wright's adventures with his best friends, Francis and Teddy, exchange student, Artur, and annoying teacher's pet, Gina.


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : HarperCollins
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2011-08-16
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 224
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9780062107633
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : "Big Nate is funny, big time" โ€”Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series. BIG NATE will surpass all others! But it wonโ€™t be easy. Heโ€™s stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything. Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN? Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacherโ€™s pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2011-04-26
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 224
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9781449407186
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Self-proclaimed genius Nate Wright blazes a haphazard trail through the sixth grade at P.S. 38, where between endless misadventures, marked by complaining observations, he earns straight As and numerous detentions.


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2016-03-01
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 176
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9781449479220
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Sixth grade can be a tension convention for Nate Wright. His baseball teamโ€™s just been given the lamest name in Little League history; heโ€™s on the verge of becoming know-it-all Ginaโ€™s personal servant for a day; and Spitsy, the closest thing he has to a dog of his own, is in love with a CAT. Yup, Nateโ€™s up to his ears in stress. Luckily, the perfect remedy is close at hand: an empty plastic soda bottle. All Nate has to do is drum it gently against his head โ€” thunka, thunka, thunka -- and the pressures of dealing with Coach John, Mrs. Godfrey, and the terrifying Kim Cressly begin to fade away. Who knew an empty bottle could be so therapeutic? Thereโ€™s only one stress-buster thatโ€™s better: reading Big Nate comics! So sit back, relax, and enjoy this latest collection, Thunka, Thunka, Thunka.


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : Harper Collins
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2010-03-23
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 224
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9780061944345
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Big Nate is in a class by himself! But things don't always go your way just because you're awesome. Nate barely survives his dad's toxic oatmeal before rushing off to schoolโ€”minus his lunch. He body slams the no-nonsense principal. He accidentally insults his least favorite teacher, the horrifying Mrs. Godfrey (aka Godzilla). And school has barely started! Nate keeps his cool. He knows he's destined for greatness. A fortune cookie told him so. For fans of the ever popular, ever hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series: Get ready to meet Big Nate!


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2018-09-18
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 176
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9781449498597
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR! The school year is winding down, and Nate canโ€™t wait for summer vacation: baseball, beach trips, andโ€ฆoverripe bananas? Yuck! Turns out Nate has a problem with fruit thatโ€™s past its prime. And thatโ€™s not all thatโ€™s bugging him. Kim Cressly is making Chester jealous at Nateโ€™s expense, Artur is challenging him in the Hunny Bursts mascot contest, and his replacement social studies teacher is none other than Coach John. In banana terms, itโ€™s all left Nate feeling a little bruised. Can he make it to summer without slipping up? Join Nate and the gang for more shenanigans in this newest collection of Big Nate comics!


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : HarperCollins
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2015-03-10
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 224
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9780062111104
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, here comes the seventh novel in the New York Times bestselling series Big Nate. BIG NATE IS LIVING IT UP! Principal Nichols wants Nate to be buddies with new kid Breckenridge Puffington III and show him around. But thatโ€™s no easy task when Breckenridge is a plant-doodling total fun-sponge. Thereโ€™s also something strangely familiar about this guy. . . . What in the world could it be? Meet BIG NATE, Mr. Big-time Doodler and definitely NOT the teacherโ€™s pet.


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2018-03-20
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 176
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9781449493059
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR! Everyoneโ€™s favorite sixth grader is back for more misadventures, and Big Nate: Silent But Deadly smells like a winner! Whether heโ€™s showing the ropes to a detention rookie, campaigning for the Student of the Month Award, or writing hilarious movie reviews for The Weekly Bugle, Nate Wright never fails to make his mark at P.S. 38. But middle schoolโ€™s no bed of roses. In fact, sometimes it just plain stinks. Just ask the Great Nose-ini! Nateโ€™s alter ego with a sense for scents can smell trouble a mile away . . . or at the very next desk. Was that you, Gina? Join Nate and the gang for nonstop laughs in this latest collection of Big Nate comics!


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2017-02-28
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 176
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9781449485450
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : Nate Wrightโ€™s a winner--in his own mind, anyway. So when things go wrong, heโ€™s at a loss to explain why. How does his soccer team manage to lose to a school with a sixty-game winless streak? Whatโ€™s he doing at the movies on a Friday night . . . with GINA? And why, oh why is one of his classmates (hint: sheโ€™s Nateโ€™s dream girl) suddenly moving 3,000 miles away? Itโ€™s all enough to make a sixth-grade superstar feel . . . well, not so super. But you canโ€™t keep a good man down, and Nateโ€™s still got pals like Teddy, Francis, and Chad to cheer him up. Sure, their methods arenโ€™t always warm and fuzzy, but Nate doesnโ€™t mind. After all, whatโ€™s a little noogie between friends?


๐Ÿ“’ Author : Lincoln Peirce
๐Ÿ“’ Publisher : HarperCollins
๐Ÿ“’ Release Date : 2016-02-16
๐Ÿ“’ Pages : 224
๐Ÿ“’ ISBN : 9780062111135
๐Ÿ“’ Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
๐Ÿ“’ Category : Juvenile Fiction

SYNOPSIS : For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, here comes the eighth novel in the New York Times bestselling series Big Nate. BIG NATE IS BLASTING OFF! Nate has a crush on Ruby. But after his scrap with Randy Betancourt makes headlines in the Weekly Bugle, he's got a problem WAY worse than detention! Can Nate bounce back? And will the annual Mud Bowl be a blast . . . or a bust? Meet BIG NATE, P.S. 38's coolest doodler and definitely NOT the teacher's pet.